About us

STARTUP CAMPUS offers a wide range of startup activities for aspiring entrepreneurs and established startups, startup coaches, investors, and business angels. STARTUP CAMPUS brings together the threads of various startup activities: Innosuisse Start-up Trainings, individual startup coachings, coworking spaces, startup incubators, exciting startup events, awards as well as professional conferences on current entrepreneurial topics.

All these offers are only possible thanks to the strong strength of the consortium behind STARTUP CAMPUS. The consortium consists of universities, colleges, and techno- and innovation parks in the Zurich - Eastern Switzerland region. STARTUP CAMPUS is co-led by the ZHAW School of Management and Law and the Technopark Zurich.

This is the STARTUP CAMPUS team

Martina Decurtins
Course Manager Zurich & Winterthur
Innosuisse Start-up Training (Team lead)
martina.decurtins@zhaw.ch

Lorenz Ineichen
Course Manager St. Gallen
Innosuisse Start-up Training
lorenz.ineichen@startfeld.ch

Sarah Linder
Course Manager Zurich & Bern
Innosuisse Start-up Training (Social Entrepreneurship)
sarah.linder@seif.org
Björn Ignell
Course Manager Lausanne
Innosuisse Start-up Training (Social Entrepreneurship)
björn.ignell@startup-campus.ch
Clara Alonso
Course Manager Board Academy
Startup Board Academy
clara.alonso@boardhub.ch
Nicolas Schneider
Marketing & Communication
Innosuisse Start-up Training
nicolas.schneider@zhaw.ch
Viktor Vogt
Marketing & Communication
Innosuisse Start-up Training
viktor.vogt@impacthub.ch
Dr. Ben Graziano
Head Trainer
STARTUP CAMPUS Training
ben.graziano@zhaw.ch
Karin Andrea Stephan
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
karin.stephan@impacthub.ch
Beata Gruschka
Head Runway Incubator
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
beata.gruschka@zhaw.ch



Ramona Lieser
Community Manager Runway Incubator
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
ramona.lieser@zhaw.ch



Johanna Scheurer
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
johanna.scheurer@impacthub.ch
Prof. Mariana Christen Jakob
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training (Social Entrepreneurship)
mcj@seif.ch

Dr. Matthias Filser
Deputy Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
matthias.filser@zhaw.ch
Dr. Christoph Birkholz
Deputy Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
christoph.birkholz@impacthub.ch
Dr. Matthias Hölling
Co-Director STARTUP CAMPUS
matthias.hoelling@technopark.ch
Jacques Hefti
Co-Director STARTUP CAMPUS
Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
jacques.hefti@zhaw.ch

Some facts about STARTUP CAMPUS

Our coaches and experts

Dr. Matthias Filser
Head, Center for Entrepreneurship

Dr. Matthias Filser

Head, Center for Entrepreneurship

Work experience 12 Years

Startup experience >10 Years

Experience in private economy

2019 - Today
Head, Center for Entrepreneurship, ZHAW School of Management and Law
2019 - Today
Expert Coach at Runway Startup Incubator
2019 - Today
Jury Expert at Startup Campus Consortium
2019 - Today
Advisor & Jury Expert for EdTech and Learning at Kickstart Innovation
2017 - Today
Co-Founder of Panacea Ventures GmbH, Germany
2007 - 2009
Project Manager, Hagen Management GmbH, Austria


Berufserfahrung Academia

2014, 2016
European Entrepreneurship Colloquium, Vlerick Business School and Harvard Business School
2010 - 2013
PhD Entrepreneurship, University of Liechtenstein
2008 - 2010
M. Sc. Entrepreneurship, University of Liechtenstein

Andreia Fernandes
Entrepreneur, Lecturer & Coach

Andreia Fernandes

Entrepreneur, Lecturer & Coach

Work experience 8 Years

Startup experience 5 Years

Experience in private economy

2015 - Today
Founder of SEABRAND International GmbH
2015 - Today
Co-Founder of Sexy Little Bag
2018 - Today
Advisory Baord Member at KV Business School Zürich and Cleared to Land Project
2016 - 2018
General Manager of the "Institut für Prozessarbeit"
2015 - 2017
General Manager of Medica Mondiale Switzerland, NGO, Zürich
2012 - 2015
Global Product Manager of Pulmonx Sarl, Neuchatel & Redwood City USA


Berufserfahrung Academia

2015 - Today
Various Coaching Modules at Coaching Plus, Kloten
2018
Certified Deal Leader, Go Beyond Early Stage Investing
2018
Executive Programme for social entrepreneurs, EPSE, Standford University, USA
2011 - 2013
MBA at University of St. Gallen & ESADE Barcelona

Martin Frey
Partner at Baker McKenzie Zurich

Martin Frey

Partner at Baker McKenzie Zurich

Bea Knecht
Trainer & Entrepreneur

Bea Knecht

Trainer & Entrepreneur

See all coaches

Partners

The following institutions support the Innosuisse Start-up Training programme

Contact us

Martina Decurtins (Course Manager)
email: info@startup-campus.ch
phone: +41 58 934 65 00
Theaterstrasse 17
CH-8400 Winterthur