About us

STARTUP CAMPUS offers a wide range of startup activities for aspiring entrepreneurs and established startups, startup coaches, investors, and business angels. STARTUP CAMPUS brings together the threads of various startup activities: Innosuisse Start-up Trainings, individual startup coachings, coworking spaces, startup incubators, exciting startup events, awards as well as professional conferences on current entrepreneurial topics.

All these offers are only possible thanks to the strong strength of the consortium behind STARTUP CAMPUS. The consortium consists of universities, colleges, and techno- and innovation parks in the Zurich - Eastern Switzerland region. STARTUP CAMPUS is co-led by the ZHAW School of Management and Law and the Technopark Zurich.

This is the STARTUP CAMPUS team

Martina Decurtins
Course Manager Zurich & Winterthur, Innosuisse Start-up Training
STARTUP CAMPUS
martina.decurtins@zhaw.ch

Natalie Suess
Marketing & Communication
STARTUP CAMPUS
susa@zhaw.ch
Eliane Albrecht
Eventmanagement Business Ideas & Business Concept
Innosuisse Start-up Training
eliane.albrecht@impacthub.ch
Lorenz Ineichen
Course Manager St. Gallen, Innosuisse Start-up Training
STARTUP CAMPUS
lorenz.ineichen@startfeld.ch

Björn Ignell
Course Manager Lausanne, Innosuisse Start-up Training (Social Entrepreneurship)
STARTUP CAMPUS
björn.ignell@startup-campus.ch
Dr. Ben Graziano
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
Head Trainer, STARTUP CAMPUS
ben.graziano@zhaw.ch
Karin Stephan
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
STARTUP CAMPUS
karin.stephan@impacthub.ch
Beata Gruschka
Head Runway Incubator
STARTUP CAMPUS
beata.gruschka@zhaw.ch



Ramona Lieser
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
Community Manager Runway Incubator
STARTUP CAMPUS
ramona.lieser@zhaw.ch



Dr. Matthias Filser
Head, Center for Entrepreneurship, SPOC Innosuisse Start-up Training
STARTUP CAMPUS
matthias.filser@zhaw.ch
Dr. Christoph Birkholz
Co-founder Impact Hub Zürich
STARTUP CAMPUS
christoph.birkholz@impacthub.ch
Dr. Matthias Hölling
Team Lead Foundation Affairs at Foundation, TECHNOPARK® Zurich
STARTUP CAMPUS
matthias.hoelling@technopark.ch

Some facts about STARTUP CAMPUS

Our coaches and experts

Claudia Bolliger-Winkler
CEO Lionstep AG

Claudia Bolliger-Winkler

CEO Lionstep AG

Christoph Birkholz
Co-Founder Impact Hub Zurich, Entrepreneur

Christoph Birkholz

Co-Founder Impact Hub Zurich, Entrepreneur

Myke Näf
Trainer

Myke Näf

Trainer

Eva Pauline Bossow
Managing Director & Coach

Eva Pauline Bossow

Managing Director & Coach

See all coaches

Partners

The following institutions support the Innosuisse Start-up Training programme

Contact us

Martina Decurtins (Course Manager)
email: info@startup-campus.ch
phone: +41 58 934 65 00
Theaterstrasse 17
CH-8400 Winterthur