About us

STARTUP CAMPUS offers a wide range of startup activities for aspiring entrepreneurs and established startups, startup coaches, investors, and business angels. STARTUP CAMPUS brings together the threads of various startup activities: Innosuisse Start-up Trainings, individual startup coachings, coworking spaces, startup incubators, exciting startup events, awards as well as professional conferences on current entrepreneurial topics.

All these offers are only possible thanks to the strong strength of the consortium behind STARTUP CAMPUS. The consortium consists of universities, colleges, and techno- and innovation parks in the Zurich - Eastern Switzerland region. STARTUP CAMPUS is co-led by the ZHAW School of Management and Law and the Technopark Zurich.

This is the STARTUP CAMPUS team

Martina Decurtins
Course Manager Zurich & Winterthur
Innosuisse Start-up Training (Team lead)
martina.decurtins@zhaw.ch

Lorenz Ineichen
Course Manager St. Gallen
Innosuisse Start-up Training
lorenz.ineichen@startfeld.ch

Björn Ignell
Course Manager Lausanne
Innosuisse Start-up Training (Social Entrepreneurship)
björn.ignell@startup-campus.ch
Clara Alonso
Course Manager Board Academy
Startup Board Academy
clara.alonso@boardhub.ch
Nicolas Schneider
Marketing & Communication
Innosuisse Start-up Training
nicolas.schneider@zhaw.ch
Viktor Vogt
Marketing & Communication
Innosuisse Start-up Training
viktor.vogt@impacthub.ch
Dr. Ben Graziano
Head Trainer
STARTUP CAMPUS Training
ben.graziano@zhaw.ch
Karin Andrea Stephan
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
karin.stephan@impacthub.ch
Beata Gruschka
Head Runway Incubator
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
beata.gruschka@zhaw.ch



Ramona Lieser
Community Manager Runway Incubator
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
ramona.lieser@zhaw.ch



Johanna Scheurer
Co-Lead Innosuisse Start-up Training
johanna.scheurer@impacthub.ch
Dr. Matthias Filser
Deputy Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
matthias.filser@zhaw.ch
Dr. Christoph Birkholz
Deputy Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
christoph.birkholz@impacthub.ch
Dr. Matthias Hölling
Co-Director STARTUP CAMPUS
matthias.hoelling@technopark.ch
Jacques Hefti
Co-Director STARTUP CAMPUS
Head Innosuisse Start-up Training
jacques.hefti@zhaw.ch

Some facts about STARTUP CAMPUS

Our coaches and experts

Chris Pallaris
Consultant/ Director/ Coach

Chris Pallaris

Currently he is director and consultant at the i-intelligence GmbH.

Work experience 20 Years

Startup experience  Years

Founding experience

Founder & director, i-intelligence GmbH


Experience in private economy

Since 2012
Associate professor for intelligence studies at Mercyhurst University
Since 2012
Quaestus
Since 2011
Lecturer for Business Intelligence at the Rochester Bern Executive MBA
Since 2011
Lecturer for Competitive Intelligence, ZHAW School of Management and Law
Since 2010
i-intelligence GmbH
Since 2010
The NATO School, trainer of “Intelligence and Counterterrorism”
2008-2010
Head of Strategy and Open Source Intelligence at the Inernational Relations and Security Network (ISN)
2003-2010
Executive Editor at the Inernational Relations and Security Network (ISN), ETH Zurich
2000-2002
Independent journalist and consultant
1998-2000
PricewaterhouseCoopers, London


Berufserfahrung Academia

2008-2011
Master of Business Administration (MBA), The Open University

Lorenz Ineichen
Head Startup Support Startfeld

Lorenz Ineichen

Head Startup Support Startfeld

Karen Rauschenbach
Founder & CEO

Karen Rauschenbach

Founder & CEO

Dr. Mario Stark
CEO/ Lecturer/ Coach

Dr. Mario Stark

CEO of Vivor AG

Work experience 27 Years

Startup experience  Years

Founding experience

Founder and CEO, Solianis Monitoring AG, Zürich
Founder and partner, Kellenberger & Stark AG, Bern


Experience in private economy

2012-2017
Lecturer at the University of Applied Sciences
2011-2012
Delegate of the board of directors, Solianis Holding AG, Zug
2005-2011
CEO, Solianis Monitoring AG, Zurich
2004-2005
Chief Operating Officer at Pendragon Medical AG
2002-2004
Executive Vice President Marketing & Product Management, Zimmer/Sulzer Medica, Winterthur
2001-2002
Executive VP Strategic Marketing & Information Technology, Sulzer Medica, Baar
1995-2000
Vice President Human Resources, Sulzer Medica, Baar
1991-1995
Founder and Partner, Kellenberger & Stark AG, Bern
1991
Research Assistant at Pro Senectute


Berufserfahrung Academia

2001
International Marketing Programme, INSEAD, Fontainebleau, France
2000
Managing the global enterprise, INSEAD, Fontainebleau, France
1998
Advanced Management Program, SKU, Zurich
1981-1992
MA, University of Bern

See all coaches

Partners

The following institutions support the Innosuisse Start-up Training programme

Contact us

Martina Decurtins (Course Manager)
email: info@startup-campus.ch
phone: +41 58 934 65 00
Theaterstrasse 17
CH-8400 Winterthur